Elizabeth Fides Chiment

I knew Judy many years ago, and, as for so many of us, she inspired, challenged, and nurtured me. My heart is heavy tonight…but knowing that Judy’s Free Spirit is finally Free, I look up at the late fall sky, and the huge harvest moon, and I believe she is smiling at us all.

Judy changed my life in so many positive, loving ways. I am profoundly grateful for her strength, her courage, and her delightful love of life.
blessings,
elizabeth fides chiment

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. CLPage
    Nov 08, 2010 @ 17:40:56

    Hola: Judy was my neighbor on Orange St. and her spirit inspired me. We served together on the homeowners’ assn. board and faced some interesting communal challenges. When Judy married herself, I smiled and had my horizon further expanded. Judy helped her Mother, as I’m helping my Mom. So many parallels and so much resonance. Every time I feel a breeze across my life, I’ll think of Judy. Cuidate, CL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

